Current Residents

PGY-1

Manish Champaneria, MD 
Email: mchampaneria@llu.edu

PGY-2

Oluwaseun (Seun) Adetayo, MD 
Email: oadetayo@llu.edu

Jason Mussman, MD
Email: jmussman@llu.edu

PGY-3

Matthew Camp, MD 
Email: mcamp@llu.edu

Heidi Harrington, MD 
Email: hharrington@llu.edu

PGY-4

Gustavo Machado, MD 
Email: gmachado@llu.edu

Laurence Yeung, MD 
Email: lyeung@llu.edu

PGY-5

David Cho, MD
Email: dcho@llu.edu

Raymond Jean, MD
Email: rjean@llu.edu

PGY-6

Jaimie Shores, MD
Email: jshores@llu.edu

Brinda Thimmappa, MD
Email: bthimmappa@llu.edu