Clinic Staff & Locations

Clinic Manager

Faith Oliva

Faith Oliva
909-558-6307
FColiva@llu.edu


Surgery Schedulers

Sharon French
909-558-6070
SFrench@llu.edu

Gina Garcia
909-558-6306
Giegarcia@llu.edu

Gabriela Jaramillo
909-558-6097
GJaramillo@llu.edu

 


Licensed Vocational Nurses

Licensed Vocational Nurse for Dr. Warren Boling
Deandra Tavira
909-558-7219
DETavira@llu.edu

Licensed Vocational Nurse for Dr. Namath Hussain
Ashley Balancio
909-558-6545
ABalancio@llu.edu

Licensed Vocational Nurse for Dr. Alex Zouros and Dr. Sadanand
Sara Gonzalez
909-558-6095
SRgonzalez@llu.edu


Medical Assistants

Medical Assistant for Dr. Warren Boling & Dr. Kenneth De Los Reyes
Daniela Garcia
909-558-6299
DLgarcia@llu.edu

Medical Assistant for Dr. Esther J. Kim & Dr. Namath Hussain
Kristin Rickard
909-558-6535
KRickard@llu.edu

Medical Assistant for
Dr. Promod Pillai Kumar & Dr. Miguel Lopez-Gonzalez
Erika Garcia
909-558-6066
ERKgarcia@llu.edu

 


Clinic Locations

Loma Linda Outpatient Clinic
Loma Linda Professional Plaza

25455 Barton Road, Suite 108-A
Loma Linda, CA 92354
Toll Free: (877) 558-0800
Fax: (909) 558-6309
Get Driving Directions

Loma Linda Outpatient Clinic
Loma Linda Murrieta Medical Center

20878 Baxter Road, Suite 510
Murrieta, CA 92563
Toll Free: (877) 558-0800
Fax: (909) 558-6309
Get Driving Directions

Hemet Outpatient Clinic
603 E Latham Ave.,
Hemet, CA 92543
Toll Free: (877) 558-0800
Fax: (909) 558-6309
Get Driving Directions

Hesperia Outpatient Clinic
12021 Jacaranda Ave
Hesperia, CA 92395
Toll Free: (877) 558-0800
Fax: (909) 558-6309
Get Driving Directions

Highland Springs Outpatient Clinic
81 S.Highland Springs Suite 301
Beaumont, CA 92223
Toll Free: (877) 558-0800
Fax: (909) 558-6309
Get Driving Directions

Riverside Outpatient Clinic
4500 Brockton Ave., Suite 201
Riverside, CA 92501
Toll Free: (877) 558-0800
Fax: (909) 558-6309
Get Driving Directions

For Appointments - Please Call