Leadership

Obstetrics

Total Care Birth Center

Joyce Volsch

Joyce Volsch
Service Line Director
email: jvolsch@llu.edu

Barbara Ninan

Barbara Ninan
Nurse Manager
email: bninan@llu.edu

Laura Gouveia

Laura Gouveia
Assistant Nurse Manager
email: lgouveia@llu.edu

Donna Becker

Donna Becker
Perinatal Educator
email: djbecker@llu.edu

Suzie Baumann

Suzie Baumann
Clinical Educator
email: sbaumann@llu.edu

Pat Spier

Pat Spier
Perinatal Educator
email: pspier@llu.edu

Photo Coming Soon

Susan Bone
Labor & Delivery Charge Nurse
email: sbone@llu.edu

Cindy Comfort

Cindy Comfort
Mother Baby Charge Nurse
email: ccomfort@llu.edu

Linda Dockery

Linda Dockery
Newborn Nursery Charge Nurse
email: ldockery@llu.edu

Kris Dortch

Kris Dortch
Labor & Delivery Charge Nurse
email: kdortch@llu.edu

Kathy Elloway

Kathie Elloway
Mother Baby Charge Nurse
email: kelloway@llu.edu

Photo Coming Soon

Krista Loveman
Lactation/Baby Friendly Coordinator, TCBC
email: kloveman@llu.edu

Angela Meiring

Angela Meiring
Labor & Delivery Charge Nurse, TCBC
email: ameiring@llu.edu

Cindy Potts

Cindy Potts
OR Charge Nurse, TCBC
email: cpotts@llu.edu

Kristi Racine

Kristie Racine
Mother Baby Charge Nurse, TCBC
email: kracine@llu.edu

Angela Simpkins

Angela Simkins
Mother Baby Charge Nurse, TCBC
email: asimpkin@llu.edu

Terri Thompson

Terri Thompson
Labor & Delivery Charge Nurse, TCBC
email: tthompson2@llu.edu