Chaplain Services Staff

Carl Rickets

Carl Ricketts, Jr. M.Div.
Director, Chaplain Services
Chaplain
cricketts@llu.edu

Aveling
D. Leigh Aveling, DMin, BCC, MFT
Chaplain
laveling@llu.edu
Hutagaol
Hendrik Hutagaol, MA, MBA, BCC
Chaplain
hhutagaol@llu.edu
Clyde
Clyde Cassimy,
BMC Chaplain
ccassimy@llu.edu
Michael Rhynus
Michael Rhynus, MDiv
Chaplain
mrhynus@llu.edu
ltyler
Lance Tyler, DMin, BCC, AAPC
Chaplain
ltyler@llu.edu

saulborcelo

Saul Barcelo, MA
Chaplain
sbarcelo@llu.edu

N Wityczak
Nidia Wityczak-Leon
Administrative Assistant
nwityczak-leon@llu.edu

Titus Matemavi

Titus Matemavi, MDiv, BCC
Chaplain
tmatemavi@llu.edu

Francisco Cross
Francisco Cross, MS
Chaplain
fcross@llu.edu
Stanley
Fr. Stanley Onwuegbule
Chaplain
Francisco Cross
Fr. Jerry Ochetti
Chaplain
Fr. Geoffrey M. Eboth
Fr. Geoffrey M. Eboth
Chaplain