Clinic Staff & Locations

Clinic Manager

Faith Oliva

Faith Oliva
909-558-6307
FColiva@llu.edu

 

Surgery Schedulers

Brenda Cornejo
909-558-6063
Bcornejo@llu.edu

Sharon French
909-558-6070
SFrench@llu.edu

Gina Garcia
909-558-6306
Giegarcia@llu.edu

Gabriela Jaramillo
909-558-6097
GJaramillo@llu.edu


Licensed Vocational Nurses

Licensed Vocational Nurse for Dr. Warren Boling
Karen Robles
klrobles@llu.edu 

Licensed Vocational Nurse for Dr. Namath Hussain
Ashley Balancio
ABalancio@llu.edu

Licenesed Vocational Nurse for Dr. Promod Pillai
Adriana Martinez
AIMartinez@llu.edu 

Licensed Vocational Nurse for Dr. Alex Zouros and Dr. Minasian
Monica Flores
MONflores@llu.edu


Medical Assistants

Medical Assistant for Dr.Kenneth De Los Reyes
Luz Aguilar
LUaguilar@llu.edu

Medical Assistant for Dr. Esther J. Kim
Kristin Rickard
KRickard@llu.edu

Medical Assistant for Dr. Miguel Lopez-Gonzalez
Erika Garcia
ERKgarcia@llu.edu


Clinic Locations

Loma Linda Outpatient Clinic
Loma Linda Professional Plaza

25455 Barton Road, Suite 108-A
Loma Linda, CA 92354
Toll Free: (877) 558-0800
Fax: (909) 558-6309
Get Driving Directions

Loma Linda Outpatient Clinic
Loma Linda Murrieta Medical Center

Professional Building

28078 Baxter Road, Suite 510
Murrieta, CA 92563
Toll Free: (877) 558-0800
Fax: (909) 558-6309
Get Driving Directions

Hemet Outpatient Clinic
603 E Latham Ave.,
Hemet, CA 92543
Toll Free: (877) 558-0800
Fax: (909) 558-6309
Get Driving Directions

Hesperia Outpatient Clinic
12021 Jacaranda Ave Suite 100
Hesperia, CA 92395
Toll Free: (877) 558-0800
Fax: (909) 558-6309
Get Driving Directions

Loma Linda University Health Beaumont-Banning
81 S.Highland Springs Suite 301
Beaumont, CA 92223
Toll Free: (877) 558-0800
Fax: (909) 558-6309
Get Driving Directions

Riverside Outpatient Clinic
4500 Brockton Ave., Suite 201
Riverside, CA 92501
Toll Free: (951) 682-3583
Fax: (951) 682-9596
Get Driving Directions

Riverside Clinic (Riverwalk)
4244 Riverwalk Parkway, Suite 100
Riverside, CA 92505
Toll Free: (877) 558-0800
Fax: (909)558-6309
Get Driving Directions

For Appointments - Please Call